Live with our family on the Wild Atlantic Way, Bantry Ireland

Country

Irlande

mis à jour   Last minute

Enregistré comme favori 274 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    16  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    27.01.2021

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    95.8 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 3 jours

  • Badges

    Super Host
 
Offre "last minute" : besoin d'aide urgent immédiatement mais aussi à d'autres périodes de l'année.
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins 3 semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Looking for one person happy to help with some tasks in house and garden, either someone who is already in Ireland or has completed quarantine before arrival please.

    Live with us and sample life in a busy Irish family. We only need a few hours per day .

    We are a family of six both mum and dad are teachers . Patrick teaches young children (4-12yrs) while I teach teenagers (12-18 yrs).We have 4 children . The children are aged between 7 and 15 and are 2 boys and 2 girls .

    We live in the county in the south west of Ireland in Bantry by the sea. All of the kids are in school Monday to Friday.

    We live next door to Patrick’s parents – who live on a farm .

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Language development
    Shared family experiences
    Cultural exchange
    - We hope that you will enjoy your time with us

    - We want you to see and learn about Ireland

    - We want you to learn/ improve your English – English lessons

  • Aide

    Aide

    General tidy up in the home and in the garden

  • Langues parlées

    English: Intermédiaire

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    2 Double room with private bathroom with mountain and sea views

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Bus from end of road, loads of walks and hikes in the area as well as fishing, the sea is 5 mins away.
    We have bikes.

    .

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Wifi available Private workspace

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    We have a large car park attached to our home

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)












N° de référence hôte : 157682973232