Volunteer in a beautiful hostel in Baños, Ecuador

Country

Équateur

Enregistré comme favori 287 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    36  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    22.05.2021

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    94

  • Badges

    Super Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins 1 semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Our backpackers is a beautiful hostel, here in Banos there is so much to do. This hostel is located in a quiet area, just a 15 minute walk out of town. And a 5 minute $1.50 cab ride to here, all the drivers know this place.

    Just mention our backpackers to the driver.

    The hostel is located next to the river. There is a nice garden all around, with lots of nice places to sit and enjoy the view of the volcano and many other attractions.

    I'm looking for help taking care of the property and in the garden as well. That would include cleaning and general housekeeping duties, helping with the tourists, and light gardening .

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Pratique d’une langue
    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You can learn hotel/hostel management, practice Spanish, and enjoy Banos´many different activities and excurions free bikes for the route waterfalls . This little town is gorgeous and you´ll never tire of the landscape.

  • Aide

    Aide

    I´m looking for some help, the hostel is 24 hours a day and it is necessary to have someone who is always able to improve our guest overall experiences. The work is easy and we need volunteers at least a week .


    You will have a private room with shared bathroom and a kitchen well equiped ..

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    private room and shared kitchen/bath

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Come and enjoy this lovely area! There are so many activities to enjoy, or just come and be out in the nature.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (4.7)





























N° de référence hôte : 155873545299