Come and help with gardening and maintenance in Liguria, Italy

Country

Italie

Enregistré comme favori 165 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    28.10.2020

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    1157

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    75.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 2 jours

  • Badges

    Good Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2020 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins 1 semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hey!
    My name is Marco, 33 years old. I love nature, simple life, sports and adventure.
    My job is menaging a Dog's Hotel, I work and live with dogs everyday.
    I'm open to host you in change of help in a new propriety that I just bought.
    It's a big old villa with huge land that we need to set It up.
    The job is gardening, (gardening could also mean hard work, that is clear so please think about it) and general maintenance. Any kind of competence is appreciated.

    I'm looking for hardworkers, friendly, indipendent, open mind and easy going people, respectful of the propriety, not going around night time, ready to work when is work time.
    Work Is 5 hours per day, 5 per week.
    Accomodation in a room in a sharing farmer house with big garden, very relaxing, deep in nature. I will provide food. I request at least one week (no less), people who likes to stay more are welcomed. We are working to get hot water, at the moment is made by ourself.
    We are located in Albisola Superiore, 2,5 km from town and beach, 150m from bus stop.
    Savona Is 7km. The surrounding areas are very beautiful, you have the chance to enjoy the Mediterrian Sea and discover the inland forests by trekking, mountain bike, hiking!

    The Place is super nice, but please remember you come to help and later to enjoy. During your free time you are welcome to share our experience with dogs.

    If you feel ready for this, please text me =]

    Marco

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Aide dans une ferme
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Aide à la maison
    Pratique d’une langue
    Projets artistiques

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    If you like nature and dogs, that's your place!
    You will live out of mess, just in contact with nature and dogs but 10 min from city and beaches.

  • Aide

    Aide

    I'd like to meet a person to speak english/spanish/french and help me in gardening and general maintenance of my land. English is vallue even if you are Italian!

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant
    Spanish: Courant
    French: Courant
    Italian: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Room in a sharing house with garden!

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Local bus stop is 150 m.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    6 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)





N° de référence hôte : 151195171548