Help with child minding near Ullapool in the highlands of Scotland, UK

Country

Royaume-Uni

Enregistré comme favori 123 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    18.03.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    69.2 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 7 jours

  • paid opportunity

    Offre rémunérée

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Un mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello I'm Fenella (32) and I have my own seafood catering business. I have two young boys, Liam aged 9 and Arthur aged 4 I'm looking for someone to help me look after the boys while I work. Duties will be cleaning , cooking dinner for them, bathing, play time and putting them to bed. Please note we need someone who holds a full drivers licence.

    My husband Mark (35) is a fisherman so we really want to try have a work away come join our family for 6 months. We live in Ullapool, The Highlands of Scotland. Ullapool is a beautiful place with lots going on from weekly market, pubs, restaurants lovely shops and beautiful walks. We live right on the coast and have the most amazing views.

    The work away will have there own big bedroom (with tv and wifi), bathroom at one end of the house. You will have two days off a week and when the kids are in school you will have lots of free time. Hours will start off low so you can explore the village and meet people. The boys are very chilled and well behaved they eat well and are both in bed by 7.30.

    We will pay weekly pocket money too. You will have your own car so you can explore. We are looking forward to hosting our first work away and welcoming them into our family. We will take you under our wing and treat you as our own. We may be busy but we always find time to do fun family things. We are looking for someone to start from the start of April ideally to stay until middle October. Looking forward to hearing from you.

    Please get in touch for more details.

    Fenella and Mark

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    S’occuper des animaux
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aide à la maison

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    If you love kids love the outdoors and want to be in a beautiful place then come and stay with us! We take you under our wing show you around the beautiful area. We have our own boat so we can take you fishing and love a bbq in the evening. Come and see what we have to offer on the west Coast Of Scotland we won't disappoint!

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We really want someone fun, enthusiastic, responsible and caring. We will need help with cooking meals for the boys and light cleaning around the house. Liam is a very caring, outdoors boy who is always playing in the woods with his friends. He loves swimming and art. Arthur is a very happy, chilled wee boy. They love doing play activites and get on well. Both boys are good eaters and sleep very well too.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Fenella is fluent in Gaelic and the boys go to Gaelic school and nursery. We would love them to have the option to learn other languages.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You will live along side us, have family meals and join our family. You will have your own big bedroom with TV and WiFi. Big bathroom with shower and bath your room is at one end of the house so its nice and private and quiet.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    On you're time off you can climb hills go exploring, out fishing or we can go sight seeing. You will have use of the car. We want you're help but in return we want you to come to Scotland and have the best experience you can too.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 6-7 hours a day 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 147999257855