Spanish-English language exchange in Camden Town, London, UK

Country

Royaume-Uni

mis à jour   Last minute

Enregistré comme favori 488 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    17  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    24.05.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    88.2 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 6 jours

  • Badges

    Super Host
 
Offre "last minute" : besoin d'aide urgent, tout de suite, mais aussi à d'autres périodes de l'année.
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins un mois

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    The main thing I am looking for is Spanish speaking practice. I would like to improve my level and I believe talking in Spanish everyday is key. If you would like a language exchange then we can alternate between English and Spanish :)

    Also, I have cancer and am struggling with day to day tasks. I will hopefully be in remission by the end of the summer but it may take a little more time for me to get to full strength again. Some day to day support with house chores would really help me right now.

    I need a little help with cooking and cleaning. If you are not keen on cooking then don't worry. But you must be able to keep the place tidy as it's very small.

    You will get all your meals provided by me. I will do a weekly food shop for us. I am vegetarian so I don't buy meat.

    I live in Camden Town. It is a great location. Very close to the city centre and great transport links.

    My flat is a studio flat but I have a spare single bed. It will be very cosy- sleeping and living in the same room. I am used to this from travelling a lot. If this is ok with you and you like my profile the please get in touch :)

    Hasta Luego

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    I can help with English practice.
    I am a very open, warm person who has lots of stories to tell :)

  • Aide

    Aide

    Spanish speaking practice. Cleaning/cooking

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant
    Français: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Learning Spanish sharing English :)

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    single bed- studio flat

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    London has endless possibilities.
    Google Camden Town to check out the location and area

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    i will have to inquire into permit but possible

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    20

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)












N° de référence hôte : 146213739898