Help with day to day activities at my Bed & Breakfast in Quito, Ecuador

Country

Équateur

Enregistré comme favori 347 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    16  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    18.01.2022

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    526

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    87.5 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 11 jours

  • Badges

    Top Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins deux semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi greetings from our Bed and Breakfast in Quito. We are looking for someone young, smart and outgoing to help us with day to day activities such as reception, cleaning of rooms, tourist info and other general activities. We have been opend for 5 year and have good reviews on the Travel websites so we need someone to keep the good work and help us to keep growing. We have a small dog named Oli so you must be a pet lover as we are ! We look forward to give you a warm welcome to our family.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Accueil / tourisme
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You would learn the history of Quito and live in a traditional neighborhood of the old town. We are Ecuadorians unlike many owners of hostels that are foreigners so we can give you a good understanding of our culture.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Reception, cashiering, tourist information,help with general cleaning and just the running of a hostel in general. Must speak English and a little Spanish at least.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Single room with shared bathroom.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Minutes away from all museums, chrches and historical sites of Quito's Old town.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    We have decent Wifi at 10 Mbps.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    We have a medium sized dog named Oli . As long as you pet is well behaved and not too big its fine. It shouldnt bother the guests at the hostel.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    max 25 hour week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (4.5)

Communication: (4.5)














N° de référence hôte : 143355187349