Childcare help and electric scooter sharing rental in Egilsstaðir, Iceland

Country

Islande

Enregistré comme favori 109 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    07.04.2022

  • paid opportunity

    Offre rémunérée

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Un mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    --APRIL 2022-OCTOBER 2022--
    *Loving and caring family of 3 needs the perfect workaway to be part of the family.

    *We are looking for someone who can be our key person for our boy. Someone who can pick him up from kindergarten and be with him until we are home. Someone who is flexible and very openminded to see new things.

    *Bjössi, our boy, is 3 years old. Very happy and active kid who has very busy parents. Bjössi speaks and understands English well because he has a stepmother from Romania. Also he is counting to 10 in Spanish and speaks a bit Romanian.

    *Lilja 33 years old is a taxidriver and busdriver. That means she is often called out to drive while Bjössi is awake. She works also sometimes in nursing home.

    *Elí Þór is 32 years old works from home for softdrink company, runs an ATV company and electric scooters sharing rental here in our town. That means, our Workaway will have full access in using electric scooter while Bjössi is in Kindergarten.

    *Also, if you are interested, working with electric scooter rental. We need all hands. :)

    **Couples are more than welcome to send an application. More hands works easy job. :)

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    East cost of Iceland is rich of beautiful places to go. Stuðlagil, Vök-Baths (we live close to Vök), Hengifoss, Hallormsstaðaskógur and lot more.

    We also love to cook good meal and we are openminded for differend food from another culture. :)

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • L’hôte offre un salaire correspondant au salaire minimum

    L’hôte offre un salaire correspondant au salaire minimum

    Cet hôte offre l'hébergement et une rémunération.

    L’hôte a indiqué qu'il paierait au moins le salaire horaire minimum de son pays pour chaque heure travaillée et que l’hébergement serait fourni. Il demande de l'aide dans le cadre de son entreprise ou activité professionnelle. Contactez l'hôte directement via la messagerie du site pour en savoir plus et avoir des détails sur le salaire proposé. Tous les arrangements devraient être conclus à l'avance avec votre hôte.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We want a loyal person who can take care of our boy while we are working. And help us with our electric scooter sharing rental. We run electric scooter sharing rental during the summer. You will not be alone with this, we will also be there.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Icelandic: Courant
    Allemand: Débutant
    Swedish: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Lilja speaks a little bit Swedish and German. She wants to practice more with speaking those languages.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We live in a peaceful street, close to Bjössi's kindergarten and bus station.
    Our Workaway will have a small and nice room with 160*200 cm bed.

    We have the airport close to us, the airplanes fly to Reykjavík. Akureyri is 3 hours from here and its a bus driving to Akureyri every day.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    In your freetime, you can go for walk, trip on one of our electric scooters in our town, go to Vök Baths, relax with your future friends and lot more.

    Also can you drive ATV with us in Hallormsstaðaskógur in our day off together.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 137821826247