Helping hands for a friendly family in Sydney's East - Australia

Country

Australie

Enregistré comme favori 97 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    24.03.2021

  • Badges

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins deux semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a family with two school age kids and three chickens. We live in the suburbs of Sydney near the beach. Our house includes a seperate one bedroom granny flat with its own entry that would be ideal for workaway couples or singles. We have a pool and live next to a small park, with the beach just down the road. We are a 30-45 min bus ride into the city, depending on the traffic and time of day.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You will get to enjoy a fantastic beach side location within striking distance of Sydney city and a short bike ride to a great surf beach. We hope to welcome you into our family and group of friends and cook you a few traditional Aussie BBQs.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We need help with general maintenance and some small building projects, as well as gardening and tree removal/replanting. We’d also like some help with looking after the kids (someone musical would be a bonus, but not at all essential) and with some cooking and spring cleaning. You don’t need to do all of the above, but a selection would be amazing.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Upstairs self contained granny flat with small kitchenette with a fridge/freezer and microwave, as well as a bbq on the balcony. Your own bathroom, queen size bed with a seperate living room and balcony. We are happy to cook for you as part of our family up to four nights a week, if that works.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week





N° de référence hôte : 131397264356