Echange linguistique en anglais pour notre fille à Lucques en Italie

Country

Italie

Enregistré comme favori 84 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    09.06.2022

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    444

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 2 jours

  • Badges

    Good Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins trois semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are an Italian family of three, Tommaso, Monica and Susanna (12 years old) .
    We live in the country near to the small town of Lucca, Tuscany. Here's not far from Pisa, Firenze, the Cinque Terre, the seaside of Viareggio and Alps, traveling by car, train, or bus.
    My husband and I both work, but we have grandparent's logistic support for running our daughter.
    We are sociable, friendly and open minded people and we will do our best to make you feel comfortable at home.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Jardinage
    Aide à la maison

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    If you want to learn italian it is a perfect way to do it! You can learn more about italian lifestyle and food as we cook a lot of pizza and pasta!!

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We are searching for an English-mother tongue girl (or boy) who will teach English playing and doing something funny with our daughter and helping us in maintaining the house tidy and clean.
    We are looking for somebody flexible, happy and willing to share his/her experience with us.

    No smokers...

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Italien: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You will have your own private room and bathroom, you will have access to the rest of the house as it was yours.
    Meals are included in the hospitality.
    Please tell us before if you have any special need, it is not a problem and we are willing to meet your needs.
    The house is provided with Internet connection.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    You will be always welcome to join us during our free time.
    We are very flexible and we can organize if you want to go for a long WE to explore the region.
    We can arrange the work day by day on the tasks according to your and our needs.
    We live in the countryside (5 km from the city) and public transportation can not be reached on foot, but we could also provide you with a scooter during your stay (if you have a driving international license), or take you to the center whenever possible.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 3-4 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)







N° de référence hôte : 131139746139