Come and join our family looking to create a new community in Namur, Belgium

  • Enregistré comme favori 9 fois
  • Activité récente: 13 avr. 2023



 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine



  • Description


    We are a family consists of myself my wife and 3 kids . We live in Belgium in Namur city , we love people and sharing culture overall we are simple friendly family .we like to know people and learn new things . Specially our kids love to play and they have there own ways for fun as an example we bought for our kids a 1000 L aquarium full of discus fish . And we basically want our kids to learn new things , and be socially integrated . Since we do not have a family here in belgium . So we like to host people.meals are provided by us

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Pratique d’une langue
    Aide informatique/internet
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    They can learn a mix of African culture such / Sudanese traditional activities / Language/ Sudanese food / history of sudan since 1955 till 2020/ also if travelers are intrested in aquarium with discus fish they can learn more about that .and for sure learn and practice baby sitting and teaching babies.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide


    Help to teach children new language and correct some behaviour and discipline. Talk to my wife and and try to help her to make her feel as if this person is a part of her family.

  • Langues parlées

    Arabe: Courant
    Français: Courant

  • Hébergement


    We live in an appartment with big salon and 2 living rooms , separate bathroom and , kitchen , washing machine .we provide meals to our guest with pleasure

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We live in the centre of the regional wallone Namur city . Near all shopping areas, restaurants. Brussels is just 1 hour far from our house .
    In Namur there is mainly shopping and beutiful river .
    We are located to all important area at Namur belgium .

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?


  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 129151447768



Gardening/weeding near Bruges, Belgium.
We welcome you to our family home to share a love for gastronomy in Jambes, Belgium