Help in house, learn photography and filmmaking by the beach in Alanya, Turkey

  • Turquie
  • Enregistré comme favori 96 fois
  • Activité récente: 18 oct. 2023



 Séjour min. souhaité : Une semaine ou moins



  • Description


    I moved to another country and am living alone in my apartment, I used to travel with the workaway myself to meet locals and volunteer, so now I am settled and wanna pay back and love to meet travelers in my house this time.

    there is no specific project, I am a filmmaker and live in this town for 1.5 years now.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Bricolage et construction
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique/internet
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    I can teach you photography, editing, filmmaking, and work with professional tools in this field of work. we can even go out and actually shoot as every day I do it. I can teach you Lil bit of Turkish language, or Persian my mother tongue. or practice English with me.
    if non of the above, we can hang out and learn about each other's culture.

  • Aide


    my main reason is to meet travelers when I can't travel myself. but I would love to meet creative people, who can paint, sing, play songs, or even help me with my filmmaking and photography ideas. or even if you can't do any of those, you can just help me with cleaning my house since I am alone and most of the time out of the house.

    maybe cleaning the house which I can help with it too. Exchanging skills. Like I can teach you stuff about my profession. You can do the same for me.
    I'm currently working on scripting and shooting a series of videos for a social media channel. If you can edit and help with shooting. That would be super. I might need some help from you like writing and uploading some stuff on my website. Posting my work on my social media especially my website because I'm way behind schedule with my website. I would appreciate any help with that. I can even teach you if you are not familiar with the website etc. That would be a great help.

    I don't expect you to work more than 4 hours a day. And for 2 days you can just do what you wish and I don't expect anything from you.
    Other than that there is nothing else. You can work whenever you feel like it. Morning. Evening. Anytime. We can go out together, hike, etc. I show you all the must-visit places in this city. In a nutshell, we gonna befriend so nothing is a big deal. I will try to make sure you have a nice time while you are here. We can do many things together. And I really wish us to be friends so that we can enjoy spending time together. And help each other and learn new stuff.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Persian (Farsi): Courant
    Turc: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    I love to learn Spanish and Russian

  • Hébergement


    I have a spare single bedroom in my apartment. also have a couch that turned into a bed in my living room.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    your time off can be full of activities if you wish to engage in them, my home is 10 mins away from the beach, and you can go to the city center by bus or by E-scooters, it's fairly cheap.
    there you can enjoy the historical side of Alanya, do boat trips, paragliding, parasailing, jet skiing, or go to nightclubs or bars, Alanya is a resort town, so you won't be bored trust me.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    I have an Internet connection all the time unlimited in my house, and I work from home as well,

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 4 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 124733591636

Feedback (1)


Join my bilingual family and teach me your language in Mersin, Turkey
Help us turn a farm into a shelter for animals in need of love and attention in Izmit, Turkey