Aidez-nous à transformer le jardin en terrain de jeux pour les enfants, Roumanie

Country

Roumanie

Enregistré comme favori 8 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    26.05.2020

 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a large family. Grandparents live together with us. We have 2 children, 14 and 10 years old. I am a teacher and I want to transform the garden in a playground for children, so that they can come and play safe. The garden is in a small town Cebza, 30 min away from the city Timisoara. It is quite place.
    We need maintain the wooden building, to paint the fence and the house. There is a small garden for flowers and a garden for vegetables that needs to be worked.
    Nearby there are historic relics. We speak Romanian, English and German very well.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Aide dans une ferme
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Aide à la maison
    Pratique d’une langue
    Enseignement

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We are near the city Timisoara, also called "little Vienna". 1 hour drive is the waterfall Bigar, famous in Europe. 5min drive are relics from the Turkish 400 years old. You can go easily to Baile Herculane, famous since the Austrian Emperor used to come here. Most people in the area speak English and German.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We need mostly help in the garden, help to preserve the wooden constructions in the garden. Maybe you can come with new ideas for playground possibilities.

  • Langues parlées

    German: Courant
    English: Courant
    Romanian: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Workawayer will have their own room and bath. Meals will be together with the family, but you can prepare meals also if you want. There is a separate refrigerator and kitchen.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We are looking mainly for women, as the work to be done is in garden or household.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 122167461311