Gardening and construction help wanted at a 280 years old village house in Mysłakowice, Poland

Country

Pologne

Enregistré comme favori 26 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    14.03.2021

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    1198

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Our foundation was originated with the mission to create and support an artists’ residencies venue, the center for creative work and leisure. The statutory aims of the our foundation are: supporting artistic and educational activities in the field of contemporary art, supporting the idea of sustainable development and spatial order, initiating the dialogue between art and science, initiating international cultural and intellectual cooperation and promoting touristic qualities of the region. Our Foundation is ran by Maciej, a producer, musician and multimedia artist and Agnieszka, a curator and project manager in the field of media art connected with the Art Center.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Projets artistiques

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You can learn new skills, since working on the old building always involves creativity and invention.
    You will be staying in a country side area, have contact with local community, learn about the history of the region and a very interresting history of the house. Also we have good sense of humor, like fun and movies - having a projector we will try to show you the best of Polish cinema!

  • Aide

    Aide

    Our place is a partly ruined, 280 years old, villagehouse so this type of place always requires a lot of work - both in the garden and construction work inside the house (woodwork, stonework, plastering, fixing things).
    Some previous construcion work or gardening experience is necessary to be the part of the project.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Czech: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Polonais: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Bed in an two bedroom apartment shared with other workaways. The maximum number of people will be 3 people a room. We will provide bed or mattress and bedding.

    We will be preparing food and eat together.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    On evenings during the weekdays we can organize campfires, play games and undertake other activities which we’ll come up with together. We’d also like to offer you screenings introducing Polish cinema. The neigboring area is wonderful for hiking and bike trips (we have bikes!). You’re also invited to bring musical instruments and games you would like to play!

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Cet hôte a dit qu’il acceptait les personnes voyageant avec un animal.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 119926829787