Help decorate our country house in a relaxing coastal atmosphere in Denia, Spain

Country

Espagne

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 336 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    25.01.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    91.4 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 3 jours

  • Badges

    Super Host
 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I’m building our house and decorating all the spaces. Would you like to share this experience with us? We need help to upholster 40 chairs...

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    In the house we have a Colombian family living and sharing their knowledge with visitors. Every morning at 7:30 we are having breakfast together and we start the talking and planning the journey. According to the help needed, workawayers working with me, with my husband, with Cristina or with one of the other 3 people collaborating in the project. Hardly ever you will never work alone and you have the opportunity to learn and get new experiences with us. At midday, we have lunch together, around a big table and you will enjoy typical Spanish or Colombian food and good moments together. By the afternoon, workawayers can relax in their room, stay in the house taking advantages of common areas, the garden or the orchard, or get out of the house and visit the surroundings. Every Sunday, we invite friends and family and we make a huge paella cooking, relaxing and laughing all together.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We just need positive attitude and social skills. You will share with other people your daily activities in a relaxing atmosphere near the sea in a country house. One day we need help painting a room, another day we polishing a wardrobe... You can help us recollecting olives, planting carrots or fertilizing the fruit trees.
    One day per week we will ask you to cook a typical food from your country if you want to.
    You can cut wood for the fire in winter time or peaking the fallen leaves in autumn.
    If you are English native speaker you can practice with me and my family to improve our English skills.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We have an accommodation room for volunteers with a private bathroom in the house. Breakfast, lunch and dinner are provided by free during the week. Weekend meals will depend on collaboration and agreements with each other.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    If you love Mediterranean Sea we are just two hundred meters from the sea coast, we have animals (dog, cats, chickens, rabbits, ducks, turtles...). If you want to go to the city center there is a bus next to the house going to the city center every hour and only takes ten minutes.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Fibre optic internet connection

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Big space for parking

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Cet hôte a dit qu’il acceptait les personnes voyageant avec un animal.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (4.7)

Communication: (5.0)









N° de référence hôte : 117896671691