Besoin d'un coup de main avec les enfants et pour l'entretien général de la maison, près de Kinsale, Co Cork

Country

Irlande

Enregistré comme favori 708 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    30  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    21.09.2021

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    112

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    50.8 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 6 jours

  • Badges

    Top Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Un mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Our preference is to welcome girls. We live 4km from Kinsale Co Cork in the beautiful countryside. We have a lovely big house with a big garden. We are married with 2 children Annie 9 Matthew 12. Myself and Brendan (my husband) work. We have a very relaxed, busy house, we love to cook and enjoy home cooking.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Aide à la maison
    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Improve English. Learn what's involved in running a home with young children. Learn to take some responsibility. Learn how to plan trips for themselves during time off. Travellers will live in a relaxed, friendly, homewith always lots of lovely food freely available!

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Help with the kids. Also a little help on weekends, occasionally, as Mary is self-employed and works weekends sometimes. Babysit every Friday 5-9pm. You will have plenty of free time to have fun and explore our beautiful country. You will have 2 days off a week. We will need you to stay with us for minimum 4 weeks, longer if possible. You will need to be flexible.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Nice big room, in the house, view of the garden

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Kinsale is a beautiful town, the oldest town in Ireland. We go to Kinsale most days so no problem taking you there when you need to go out for social life etc. We are 30 mins from Cork city. You can get the bus from Kinsale. There is plenty to do in Kinsale and surrounding areas and plenty of social life. If you would like to live in a homely environment and enjoy travelling and sightseeing,, and enjoy children you will be very happy living with our family.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    25 hours week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)



























N° de référence hôte : 117565295226