Speak and play with my daughter and have great accommodation experience with us, Istanbul, Turkey

Country

Turquie

Enregistré comme favori 48 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    23.04.2018

Contact S'inscrire
  2019 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Pas de minimum

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are 3 people family. Me, my husband and my 4,5 years old daughter. We live in a very beautiful 4 room+1 living room+2 bathroom apartmant at the anatolian part of istanbul, Turkey.

    We dont smoke so the workawayer should 100% be a non smoking person.

    Also, we do not accept workawayer to bring friends ( girl-boy) to stay the night at our house.

    We prefer FEMALE workawayers.

    We prefer NATIVE english speaker workawayers.

    VERY IMPORTANT NOTE: By 22nd of June, we will be at Bodrum (not in Istanbul) until September. Therefore, from 22nd of June till September, I CAN NOT host anyone.

  • Type d'aide

    Type d'aide

    Baby-sitting / garde d’enfant
    Aide avec les langues

  • Aide

    Aide

    İ need workawayer to play with my 4,5 years old daughter to practice her english ( reading books, playing with her toys, helping her to dress up, help her to wash her teeth...etc) so that she can speak english fluently. I am only looking for Native english speaking peope.

    My daughter will be at school from9am till 4:30pm. We wake up early in the morning, so the workawayer should be able to wake up early with us. We usually sleep around 11pm so we dont want the workawayer to sleep very late at nights. (weekends are expection of course)

  • Langues parlées

    Langues parlées

    English

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    I can provide a private room. We have an apartmant flat in the centre of Istanbul, with a forest view ( the apartmant is looking to a small forest so the room is very silent) just 10 minutes away from subway, just 2 minutes away from minibus that can take you to Uskudar (10 minutes ride to there)

    We live in Acibadem Kadikoy. Very close to all public transport systems. I am sure workawayer would be impressed with the location of our house.

  • Autre chose...

    Autre chose...

    We have wifi at home and our guest workawayer can use it without any limit.

    I only buy organic food to home.

    I have a helper at home for 3 days a week so i dont want the workawayer to do house cleaning (daily routine help would be appreciated like putting the dishes to dishwasher. very basic routine help...)

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

View of our kitchen

N° de référence hôte : 115715365466