This is a non-profit language school located in Tepeji, Mexico

Country

Mexique

Enregistré comme favori 205 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    26.03.2020

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    612

  • paid opportunity

    Offre rémunérée

     

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2020 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins 2 semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We need people who teach languages to relatives, friends and at my school located in Tepeji, Mexico (Tepeji is 1.5 hours north of Mexico City), I used to live and work in other states, Now I'm coming back to my hometown and I want to let something useful for my people here and Knowledge is very valuable. Here lives my family and friends. The life here is simple but I'm truely sure you're going to experience how a Mexican lives.

  • Type d'aide

    Type d'aide

    Jardinage
    Entretien / Bricolage
    Aide à la maison
    Aide avec les langues
    Enseignement

  • Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de l’ONU
    Pas de pauvreté
    Faim «zéro»
    Bonne santé et bien-être
    Éducation de qualité
    Égalité entre les sexes
    Eau propre et assainissement
    Énergie propre et d'un coût abordable
    Travail décent et croissance économique
    Industrie, innovation et infrastructure
    Inégalités réduites
    Villes et communautés durables
    Consommation et production responsables
    Mesures relatives à la lutte contre les changements climatiques
    Vie aquatique
    Vie terrestre
    Paix, justice et institutions efficaces
    Partenariats pour la réalisation des objectifs
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We offer a nice place to stay, which is a shared bedroom and includes breakfast and a complete meal.
    This is your opportunity of living how Mexican people live.
    You are welcome to join us in other activities; playing tennis, squash, going out, and meeting with friends. There is always plenty to do here.

  • L’hôte offre un salaire correspondant au salaire minimum

    L’hôte offre un salaire correspondant au salaire minimum

    Cet hôte offre l'hébergement et une rémunération.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We are interested in getting help with teaching in any language you are currently fluent in (all languages are welcome: English, German, Italian, French, Japanese.).
    You could have your mornings or afternoons free for only five hours of language training and sometimes you would help us on saturdays mornings.
    The school is a friendly place and we work towards having a good time together. We ask for a minimum commitment of two weeks.

    We do accept couples..

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant
    Spanish: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You are going to have your own place with your own keys. all services in there. and the place is located in an urban place close to the town. the apartment is shared with other volunteers, the place is very comfortable.

    Food will work for you having three meals a day.
    And you are going to have free time and for some activities you'll receive some money because of your work and effort besides the food and the place for living, so it is a great deal.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Places to visit and things to do:
    Mexico city, a huge city with museums, concerts and more.
    Teotihuacan site, Amazing
    Grutas de Tolantongo, beautiful
    Real del monte y huazca, nature and colonial town,
    Tula site, Tolteca prehispanic culture,
    Amazing

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



N° de référence hôte : 115371852623