Zenna & Jur

  • Pays-Bas
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, nous sommes

    à la maison

    Les activités qui nous intéressent :

    Help in and around the house (DIY, eco projects, painting, gardening)

    Notre prochaine destination :

    Italy
    Voir tout
  • Description

    We are Zenna and Jur, currently living in the Netherlands in our hundred-year-old house we recently renovated. At the moment Jur works as a doctor in childcare and Zenna works with children with speach delay. We enjoy being around children, (and look forward to starting our own family someday soon).

    We think people would describe us as calm, open, joyfull people. We try to stay active and like the outdoors (e.g. hiking, running, skating, biking). Zenna is pretty funny, she likes to be present and connect (and cuddle). Jur is a little more practical and takes things as they come. He is handy and now and then even makes his own furniture.

    In 2021 we would like to take a break (indefinitely?) from our current life. We would like to experience a new surrounding and a different lifestyle, hopefully closer to nature. We both have travelled for longer periods but now prefer to stay more in one place. We think we would feel great somewhere we can be physically active, while contributing to something and helping others.

    We would be honoured if you would want to teach us something during our stay. We are especially interested in learning about living self sufficiently. We dream about our own little farm where we can grow our own food and generate our own energy.

    Please don't hesitate to ask if you have any questions.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Nature
    Camping
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports d'équipe
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Dev. personnel
  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction

    Nous pouvons apprendre aux autres:  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    DIY, painting, childcare

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Hollandais: Courant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    26 & 30

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback