Zella

  • États-Unis
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer

Amis (1)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Denmark
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hello! I am 28, originally from Richmond, Virginia, USA. I have recently arrived back to the US, but plan to travel again soon! While I was away I finished my 200 hour yoga teacher training in Thailand. It was an amazing experience. I hope to use this knowledge in the future and apply it to the healing work I do with at risk children and adults. I also finished my first full marathon in Amsterdam, which was an amazing experience as well! My interests include learning about other cultures and customs, learning about the brain, being active, yoga, meditation, healing therapy, hiking, running, painting, being creative. I love to spend time alone but also enjoy the company of others. I am easily excited and can get others excited just as well. I have a ton of energy and an open heart. I am ready to tackle any project full heartedly. I take direction well but am also good at taking initiative. I am easy going and easy to please. I do value my body and am careful about food/toxins/chemicals are going inside. I am currently figuring out the next steps to take in life, and am staying open to all the possibilities.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Travail associatif
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I have experience: teaching, working with children and young adults, gardening, yoga, meditation, vegan cooking, vegetarian cooking, cleaning, social media, sales, therapy,

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant

  • Âge

    32

  • Nationalité

    American

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I prefer to eat vegan

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback