Gergő & Simona

  • Hongrie & Italie
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, nous sommes

    en voyage

  • Description

    2021 updates : after our last volunteering project in Hungary we decided to stay for a while...then pandemic happened..so we remained there for 1,5 year. we both have found a job. Me in a vegan kitchen and Simona in a essential oil company. In June (2021) we moved to Rome, as Simona is from here, so now we are here in Italy to experience the opportunities around here. If you resonate with us, we are more than happy to hear from you. Have a beautiful day, Simo and Geri

    2019 Updates - we are going to be in Budapest for 2 projects from mid September for 4-6 weeks. we are thinking to workaway during that time. Maybe without food and less hours us we need to work on our projects too.
    Dear Lovely beings,
    We are Simona (30) and Gergő (30), an Italian/Hungarian couple.
    We are really passionate about conscious, mindful and sustainable living.
    We have worked and volunteered in alternative education, tourism and entertainment ,Theatre and Circus, Yoga TTC, Sustainable development and climate change, Event organisation and Project management, Videography and photography.
    Currently we stay in Budapest, since September 2019. Simona is discovering Hungary and I re-discover my country. Before that we spent a year on our workaway journey. We have volunteered in Poland, Sweden, Denmark and Italy.
    - Hey, It's Simona -
    If you cannot find me, search for me next to the sea (or under the closest tree).
    I love nature and outdoor activities, climbing, swimming, trekking, sitting in front of a sunset or getting excited cause of the strength of a storm.
    I have an academic background in ecology sustainability and marine biology. I worked and volunteered in several projects on climate change, sustainable development, environmental management and I also have experience in educational and communication initiatives, project management and event organisation.
    Crafts and DIY, interior design coupled with upcycling and recycling, photography, art and dance, cooking and gardening are just some of my hobbies and passions.
    I am love multicultural experiences, learning new languages, creating human connections, and anything which can support awareness and community growth.
    -Hey it's Gergő -
    " I am not my name, not my age, not my position, not even my experiences. Just another magical being like you who is traveling trough light and time . " / Gergő /
    Can be the " rudeboy " if you see me when I am expressing myself through break dancing. Can be the spiritual peaceful yogi when I am doing yoga, Can be the hippie one when I am just dancing or expressing my feelings and emotions in any spontaneous way and when I am picking up resources from the floor make sure it is goes to the right place.. RRR...reduce..reuse..recycle
    So the description about myself is depending mostly on how do I enjoy the moment of NOW and on the way how do you observe me.
    have experience as a factory worker, street artist, circus artist, hotel entertainer, as a waiter or as a host in high star environment as a volunteer in the sustainable team on festivals....and so on.
    daily philosophy : Sharing is Caring - each one teach one

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Yoga / bien-être
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Bénévolat
    Jardinage
    Menuiserie
    Dev. durable
    Langues
    Art et design
    Arts du spectacle
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Vidéographie
    Photographie
    Blogs

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement

    Nous pouvons apprendre aux autres:  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Éco-projets
    Accueil / tourisme
    Pratique des langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    we smile,we love, we help, we cook ,we listen, we care, we laugh, we do capoeira, we dance , we do yoga , we breath , we meditate, we are thankful, we are mindful , we appreciate and we share all of these

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Hungarian: Courant
    Italien: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    33 & 34

  • Nationalité

    Simona (Italian) / Gergő (Hungarian)

  • Autres infos...

    non smoker

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      We follow a Plant based diet with as less processed food as possible.

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback