Paulina & Emilia

  • Pologne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amis (1)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    en voyage



  • Description

    Hi!

    We are Paula (20) and Emilia (19), two Polish best friends eager to do a backpacking trip to Italy.

    Since September Paula will be studying Biomedical Sciences in the Netherlands (she is passionate about helping people and making a difference in others’ lives). Emilia is a current Marketing student in Newcastle, UK (she loves to interact with people and engage with different team-work projects).

    Both of us are very open-minded and always ready to take up new challenges. We are well-organized girls who keep everything in order. On the other hand, we are spontaneous and try to make use of every given opportunity.

    We love sports, both of us are into running and pole dancing (that’s why we always spend free time in an active way). Nature plays an important part in our lives. We enjoy every kind of landscape and can do anything outdoors no matter what the weather is. Spanish is our strong suit since we were traveling together for language courses to Spain. At that time we were living with host families, thus we are easily adaptable to new situations. Also, we are both fluent in English.

    Italy became our little obsession after we really got into cooking (especially while trying new pasta recipes). But the truth is, we are huge ice-cream lovers and can’t miss an opportunity of tasting the authentic Italian ones.

    We are looking forward to connecting with you :)
    Emilia & Paula

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Nature
    Camping
    Sports nautiques
    Fitness
    Yoga / bien-être
    Cyclisme
    Activités en plein air
    Vie en van
    Jardinage
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Art et design
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Livres
    Musique
    Photographie
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Végétarien ou végan
    LGBT+

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme

    Nous pouvons apprendre aux autres:  

    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Pratique des langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Experience with flowers (worked in a warehouse)
    Cooking (enjoy preparing various vegetarian dishes, know a lot of recipes)
    Household tasks (could help with cleaning)
    Teaching English
    Teaching how to play the piano (have been playing for 13 years)
    Good at communicating with children and elderly

    In general we learn quickly and we would be thrilled to develop new skills:)

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Polonais: Courant
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    We are willing to learn a new language:)

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    20 & 20

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      We are vegetarians, more than happy to cook for ourselves and can be around meat (no problem).

Feedback


Amis

Photos

Feedback