Xavier

Origine: Suisse

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Suisse

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    10.06.2019 - 15.05.2021

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    About me:
    My name's Xavier and i was born and grew up in Switzerland.
    I live togheter with my three brothers in a beautyful house in Interlaken wich we just recently renovated.
    I love spending time with friends and family and I'd love to meet new people around the world.
    I'm a sporty guy who loves being outdoor, especially on my bike or just hiking in the wonderful alpes and mountains which surrounds Interlaken.
    I started climbing a few months ago and I'm keen to getting better.
    My skills:
    I've been working for more than 10 years as an electrician and did some further educations.
    I used to work as a electric project-manager.
    In that field I got the opportunity to do the financial part of a project aswell.
    I've already done so many different tasks in my life.
    For instance:
    Painiting
    Plumbing
    different maintainance work in the house
    gardening and helping in my familis permaculture project
    working with a digger (:D that one was pretty fun)
    tiling a bathroom
    preparing a concrete base for a log cabin
    I'm a hard working guy and I'd love to help progressing interessting projects whereever people can use a helping hand.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Aider dans une ferme

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Carrying out manual work
    Working in a team
    Driving a car
    Languages: German: native speaker; English: C1 level, French A2

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I'm keen in learning French

  • Âge

    29

  • Nationalité

    Schweiz

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      I just know that i'm allergic to avocado

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      vegetarien

Feedback