Willow

Origine: Canada

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Colombie

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    05.11.2018 - 30.11.2018

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hi folks, I'm Willow, a sunny female from Canada. I have a passion for connecting with, learning from, and helping other beings. My intention, in all that I am and all that I do, is the truth - I aim to live as authentically as I can, and encourage others to do the same. My biggest practice is that of gratitude - so thank you for your time! I look forward to connecting.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Tenir compagnie à une personne âgée
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
    Enseignement

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I am an experienced yoga teacher (I teach hatha, vinyasa, and yin) and manager of a local yoga studio. I am also certified in Thai massage. I have previous experience working in kitchens, as well as serving food. I have also worked as a camp counselor and outdoor program instructor and love facilitating activities and connection among youth and adults alike!

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Intermédiaire

  • Âge

    25

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Vegetarian

Feedback