Grace

  • États-Unis
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Good Workawayer

Amis (1)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hi:) my name is Grace Weidner. I am 26 and from New Jersey. I have traveled since I was very young with my last career as a horse rider and with a non profit my Mom started as well. Currently I am teaching meditation and offering Reiki but I worked with horses from the age of 4- 25. I love animals and working with large animals comes naturally to me. I also enjoy art. I was lucky to paint murals at an orphanage in Colombia. I also love being around people and am very sociable and super kind. I am also a very hard worker. And can learn anything quickly !

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Voile / bateau
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Fitness
    Yoga / bien-être
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Bénévolat
    Jardinage
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Art et design
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Écriture

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aider dans une ferme
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Projets artistiques
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I am great with people, and can make anyone feel welcome or at home . I make people feel comfortable and that is my passion. I also am very creative and willing to learn or try anything. I teach and guide meditation and yoga. I enjoy all outdoor activities and my last career was as an athlete . I have been riding horses since I was 3 and can work with any type of animal. I also give animals reiki. I can also cook and clean and garden.
    I am very kind and funny . I can work as a hostess as well.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire

  • Âge

    27

  • Autres infos...

    I love any sport. I really enjoy any physical activity. I have only surfed once but would love to do it again. It felt so natural and fun. It was very similar to riding a horse . I also love games like soccer or anything with a ball. I am very interactive and playful. I also enjoy running and hiking.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      mold

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      try to be vegan but nor worried

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback