Safia

Origine: Royaume-Uni

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Afrique du Sud, Argentine, Brésil, Colombie, Espagne, France, Grèce, Inde, Italie, Jamaïque ... more

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    29.11.2016 - 01.12.2021

  • Badges

    Top Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hello hello Bonjour Ciao Salam Hola
    Beautiful Workaway People. I am a British Nomad currently looking for opportunities in New York, Colombia, México and Brazil. PLEASE CONTACT IF YOU NEED ME!
    I am in the Dominican Republic now
    Thank you for coming to read my profile much appreciated 🙂
    The first thing to know about me is that I feel like everyone is family. I like to eat green vegetables everyday and don't like to eat fried or veryprosesed foods .Sharing is life and appreciate a good work ethic I am very drawn to families and multi cultural community's to be with different cultures and communities, learning and experiencing and sharing being a fly on the wall , observing and always learning ,second nature is to laugh, sing made up tunes and speak in accents ;) enjoy the simple and not take myself so seriously I more myself through the years things.Music brings me such emotion and I can not help myself but dance!
    I am interested in others interestes
    Curious and enthusiastic to learn and experience.

    During Covid
    In this time I realise how useful and valuable practical skills are.
    I would very much like to learn useful skills e.g basis of Carpentry \Building, Woodwork and Gardening I understand all of these need a good time to be very skilled but I would like to have an understanding and some knowledge which I have but not near enough. I am also very open to other types of skills that I may not have had in consideration. But really I am open for experience.
    I have been on the move living in a place to place for longer amounts of time, either working, studying or volunteering,

    I like to be doing something practical and active. And in my spare time, I like to listen to music, train Handstands, flexibility and some juggling.
    I am also always trying to inform myself about what's going on in the world and the culture I like to listen Radio/podcasts which I learn Alot of information
    I have many years experience with children ( when with kids I am a kid myself ;) ) but very reasonable and loving.
    I am on a journey that I hope to fill with experiences so I can learn.

    I respect the space that people need as we all need distance sometimes to clear our heads and recharge.
    I am grateful.

    I want to take all opportunities.
    I am a lover of characters and people living in the community, being active, laughing and giving love to live. I LOVE to laugh it very important to me. I think a good sense of humour is important.
    I am from the UK but have lived abroad since 18.
    I'm free to Skype and Whatsapp if you're interested - I would be glad for you to contact me.
    I wish you peace and joy with your day.
    I also have a reference from my beautiful boss and she would be glad to send one to anyone that was interested
    Thank You! Warm warm regards.
    Rizza Wendy Za

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Éco-projets

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Tenir compagnie à une personne âgée
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Entretien général
    Pratique des langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I am a people person and can mold myself to fit with all sorts of environments. I sing, I dance, I make people laugh, and I will give anything a go.

  • Langues parlées

    Espagnol: Courant
    Arabe: Intermédiaire
    Français: Intermédiaire
    Portugais: Intermédiaire
    Italien: Débutant

  • Âge

    26

  • Nationalité

    Uk

  • Autres infos...

    I understand these times are different and difficult but we can still connect

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      Hatred.

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Love.

Photos

Feedback