Akshita

Origine: Singapour

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Turquie

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    09.06.2019 - 09.07.2019

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    Hi! My name is Akshi. I grew up in Singapore but have lived in Bangalore, Chennai, Doha and Boston. My personality type is ENFJ, and I have a Bachelor's in Psychology and in the Fall of 2019 I will be starting my Master's in Clinical Social Work. I love spending time with and working with people. I enjoy traveling, exploring, going on adventures and meeting people from all over the world. I believe forming human connections is one of the most beautiful things about being alive, which is why I've decided to join Workaway. I will be in Europe in June and July of 2019, and hope to form some beautiful connections and friendships.

  • Type d'aide

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting / garde d’enfant
    Entretien / Bricolage
    Aide à la ferme
    Eco-volontariat
    Aide à la maison
    Tourisme
    Projet artistique
    Enseignement

  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    - I have a lot of experience working with people (worked at an NGO for homeless people with mental health issues, worked in a research lab with children on the autism spectrum, worked with migrant sex workers).

    - Love to cook, and enjoy cooking

    - I am friendly, outgoing and extroverted, I love people and animals too :)

    - I am hardworking and quick learner who is looking to build up my skills in new areas

    - I am looking to build my skills in farming/gardening. I have limited experience in gardening, but like I said am a fast learner and like to spend time outdoors

  • Langues parlées

    English, Tamil, French

  • Âge

    25

  • Autres infos...

    I believe that my purpose in life is to make the world a better and kinder place, and I try to engage in this purpose in all aspects of my life

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Vegetarian (I eat eggs & dairy)

Photos

Feedback