Michael

  • Royaume-Uni
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

  • Description

    My name is Michael, and I'm originally from England, but I've been living in Wales for the last 4 years while completing my Engineering degree.
    I love to travel, and I'm particularly excited to visit Sweden and Scandinavia again since I enjoyed my last visit, a road trip around Sweden very much, which has made me want to see more of the country and culture.
    I'm quite laid back and easy to get along with, and I consider myself quite a straight forward person, I love learning new things and I'll always do my best.
    In my spare time I enjoy cooking, hiking and tinkering with cars.
    I am a native English speaker, and I am learning Swedish at the moment, looking to improve!

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Swedish: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Would love to learn better Swedish + happy to teach English in return

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I tend to be a fairly hands on person, and I enjoy fixing cars and I have basic DIY skills such as sanding, painting, etc.
    I have plenty of experience with helping out around the house, and have done some gardening in the past.
    I grew up by the sea so do have some experience with boats.
    I love to cook a variety of things and share food with other people + have worked in a kitchen for the past couple of years alongside my university studies.
    I love animals so I'll always be keen to help look after pets or working animals
    Happy to lend a hand with just about anything!

  • Âge

    23

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback


Amis

Photos

Feedback