Wanda

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Thailand - du Mar 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hey!

    I am Wanda and since Septemper 2021 I am travelling around for about a year. I want to see different cultures and lifestyles and I would love to learn something new, no matter what kind of work :)

    My home is in the north of Germany where I grew up in a big old house at the countryside. I love animals and since we ever had a dog and cats I am used to live and work with them. We also have some chickens and during the years we had rabbits, birds and mouses; so I know how to take care of them. I also can deal with children, because I have younger siblings.
    At home I am surrunded by nature and I am used to outside-work such as making wood for the winter or help in the garden. Apart from this I have some experience with working in the gastronomie, which was my part-time job in Germany.

    The last two month I lived in Italy and helped in a dog sanctuary for a few weeks, after that I enjoyed some alternative eco-lifestyle helping in the house, the garden and with the kids.

    All in all I don't have special expectations or need a lot of luxus (I am used to a simple life and know how to improvise); I am happy with a bit drinking water, some toiletpaper, new experiences and things to learn!

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Plage
    Nature
    Auto-stop
    Sports d'aventure
    Activités en plein air
    Ferme
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Art et design
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Écriture
    Livres
    Végétarien ou végan
    Politique/justice sociale
    Histoire
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Projets artistiques
    Pratique des langues
    Entretien général

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Basic garden & kitchen work
    Animal care (I love all animals :) )
    Painting
    Chopping wood etc.
    Taking care of children
    Gastronomie work

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    20

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I am a vegetarian

Amis

Feedback