Miriam

  • Espagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Explorer

Information du profil

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    I really enjoy discovering new places and meet new people, so I truly love travelling because it brings me many things and also it makes me know myself much better.

    I like to help others and listening to them due to the fact that I love sharing experiences.
    I love the beach, the nature and also the scients, I would not consider myself a scientest yet but I am finishing my degree in biotechonolgy so everything thats has something related to it catchs my attencion pretty fast.

    In addition to this, I would also love to do any outdoors or indoor tasks especially if there are orchards or animals involved. I really care about animals, I love them and take care of them, even though I have no experience on farms but its something that you can always learn! I really enjoy cooking and sharing recipes.

    I would love to meet you and learn about each others cultures!!

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Plage
    Nature
    Yoga / bien-être
    Activités en plein air
    Vie en van
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Art et design
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Musique
    Végétarien ou végan
    Dev. personnel
    Mode et beauté
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Éco-projets
    Projets artistiques

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Pratique des langues
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I am not a professional about anything but I know how to paint, builds small things, also repair. I did some jobs in gardering, taking care of kids and also as a particular teacher but I am very open minded for any kind of job.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Débutant

  • Âge

    24

  • Autres infos...

    I enjoy spending my free time by traveling, exploring places near me, visiting touristics things, learning new skills; of course going out with friends and sometimes watching films and series on Netflix.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      No

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      No

Amis

Photos

Feedback