WAGNER

  • Brésil
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Amis (26)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    Looking for a travel buddy.

  • Description

    Fully vaccinated!!!
    Hi there, here is Wagner from Brazil – 27 years old, accountant. I am on my gap year and have been volunteering in a Christian Community in London, now I would like to go abroad and follow some of my passions, while also meeting likeminded people and friendly locals! I would love to experience different cultures and history.
    The beautiful landscapes and fun activities are what make me happy, but most of all, it is meeting new people. I love listening to the stories people have, and hopefully help make new ones with them. Travelling is what makes me feel free.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports d'équipe
    Cyclisme
    Danse
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Menuiserie
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Livres
    Films et télé

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Éco-projets
    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Pratique des langues
    Jardinage
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I have experience in housekeeping during volunteering, I also helped in reception and events production. At previous places I am always eager to help with whatever the task, be it requiring physical strength or dextrousness! If you set me a task and tell me how to do it I'm happy to get on with it and am pretty good at accountancy and numbers.
    I can also help with cooking, cleaning, building, tree planting, litter picking, and looking after animals, whatever really. I tend to be quite good teaching football for kids as well but have less real experience.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Portugais: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I love learning new languages, would love to teach Portuguese and improve my English.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    28

  • Autres infos...

    I love being social, and am happy to get stuck into anything and help a team. I would ideally like to be working with other people rather than alone for most of the day, but it is not a deal-breaker.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Amis

Photos

Feedback

Ce workawayer n’a toujours pas reçu de feedback.