XIU XUAN

Origine: Allemagne

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Allemagne, Finlande, Norvège, Pays-Bas, Royaume-Uni, Suède

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    03.08.2019 - 22.04.2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hello,

    My name is Lucy, I come from Taiwan. My native language is Chinese, I can also speck Taiwanisich, English and some German. From April, 2019, I live in Berlin to learning German, meanwhile I attended as WWOOFer and traveling around Berlin. My hobby is handcrafts, cooking, agriculture, sustainable environmental issues, social issues event and discussion, etc. From 2019 to 2020, I will travel around Europe to discover the difference from Asia, so that I think I could come up with more ideas for the environment or even my own life. Look forward to experience various jobs and activities.

  • Type d'aide

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting / garde d’enfant
    Entretien / Bricolage
    Cuisine / courses
    Aide à la ferme
    Eco-volontariat
    Aide à la maison
    Aide avec les animaux
    Tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Aide avec les langues
    Enseignement

  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I like cooking, handcraft, as my parents planting in our garden, I can also improve my gardening skill. Besides I have some experience for self-help traveling with my friends, and an international conference (around 100 attendants) when I worked in Taiwan.

  • Langues parlées

    Chinese, Taiwanese, English, German

  • Âge

    30

  • Autres infos...

    I have learned German for more than one year, and I'm going on now, hopefully I could improve while working.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Photos

Feedback