• France
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (3)

Good Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Voir tout
  • Description

    I am Vincent, Frenchman in my 50's. I have been living in England for more than 10 years and I have worked there as a natural therapist. I am also an author and I have published several books with Editions Jouvence.
    I have decided to do some breaks and to travel as a volunteer.
    I am especially interested in natural cosmetics, aromatic and medicinal plants, as well in all kinds of events planning such as workshops, fairs, exhibitions etc. I can also build a website and help you with your marketing . I can do photo and video editing. I am open to any kind of experience as a workaway volunteer.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Aider dans une ferme
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Aide informatique / Internet

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I am used to do garden maintenance by using lawn mower, strimmer, hedge trimmer, clippers etc
    Thanks to my background in natural therapy I can also help you if you suffer from stress or body ache and pain and teach you some effective natural ways to deal with it.
    I am very open and I can adjust to various tasks.

  • Âge


  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial