Victoria & Christopher

Origine: Nouvelle-Zélande

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte duo

  • ...

    Destinations

    Australie, Fidji, Indonésie, Thaïlande, Vietnam

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    21.04.2020 - 30.06.2021

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Notre statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hey! We are Tory (22) and Chris (23) - (will be 23 and 24 by April 2020) and are currently living in New Zealand and have been for the past 1.5 years after seeing so many places previously but are originally from the UK!
    We both work as Dinghy Sailing Instructors here in Auckland and are very outgoing, outdoorsy and easy going people!
    We love anything to do with the water from Sailing, swimming, scuba diving, wake boarding and paddle boarding. We are super smiley, happy and positive people with skills in most things between the two of us!
    We are very eager to learn new skills, meet new people and get stuck in with anything and everything; learning about other cultures and ways of life in fabulous and beautiful places!
    We have plenty of great stories to tell and would love have the chance to meet you and to hear all of yours too! :)
    Thank you!

  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Between the two of us, we have skills in teaching, nannying, sailing coaching, general maintenance/fixing things, farm work, boat building, reception/admin work, gardening, cooking/cleaning, boat fixing, sales and conservation.

    We have just finished converting our own camper van here in NZ and have gained plenty of transferable skills doing that.

    We are very interested in learning new skills and sharing what we currently have and will get stuck in to anything we get the opportunity to do!

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant

  • Âge

    24 & 25

  • Nationalité

    British

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      Horses

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      One of us is vegetarian.

Photos

Feedback