Victoria

  • États-Unis
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (3)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Costa Rica
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hey! I’m Tori! I graduated from Ohio State University in May 2021, and I’m looking to keep traveling! I love being around people, and in my ideal life, I get to spend my time with a big, flowing group of people who are growing and inspiring each other! I’m an easy going hard worker who’s always up for new challenges, experiences, adventures, and a good campfire. I’ve done many things (baking bread, painting houses, chopping wood, being a camp counselor, lifeguard, librarian, ice cream shop cashier, farmer, and so so so much more), and all I want to do is keep being given the chance to do more! If you have a dog, I am probably already in love with it. If you have communal meals, I am definitely happy to come volunteer with you (I love group cooking!).

    My favorite workaway experience was living in a community in Patagonia, and I'm really looking for any more experiences that center around community, living with nature, and connection. I’m a team-player, independent, and love animals, art and music (especially singing :)). I want to meet new people, try a new job, and discover new things, as well as share myself with you! I hope this will be a mutually beneficial experience, and I’m really excited to get to know you!

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Auto-stop
    Voile / bateau
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Yoga / bien-être
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Ferme
    Menuiserie
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Arts du spectacle
    Dessin et peinture

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I can offer skills in the following areas
    -I've worked in quite a few hostels and love socializing with guests and people from around the world.
    -I've recently learned to chop wood and cook for 20-30 people, and I love working with others to do any task we need to :)
    -I have artistic skills like photography, painting, ceramics, and doing various crafting projects
    -I’ve had jobs from camp counselor to librarian, so I’m well organized and comfortable with being independent and responsible
    -I’ve worked in so many customer service jobs and have great patience and communication skills
    -I have enthusiastic reception, clerical, and event set-up skills
    -I’m clean/tidy so any general housework is fine
    -I pick up quickly on power tool use and other practical skills
    -I’m an agreeable easygoing person, so I’ll mesh well with all the personalities of hosts and other guests I come in contact with
    -Any skill you’re willing to teach, I can learn!

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I'm so interested in learning more Spanish! And I love learning phrases in any language!

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    22

  • Nationalité

    American

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I prefer vegetarian/vegan food, but I adapt to whatever is available!

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback