Victoria

  • Bulgarie
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Amis (6)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    United Kingdom - du Avr 2022 au Déc 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hi all!

    I did an undergraduate degree in International Relations and Business in Canterbury, England. I travelled from June until November last year and now I am home for a bit.
    I am currently looking for a Workaway experience lasting 1- 2 months, ideally more depending on the circumstances and also on the host's preferences.

    For now I am looking to go to Britain, ideally England or Scotland, or visit Portugal, Spain or Ireland.
    Most of all, I'd like to do childcare, gardening, help in any non governmental organization/ charity or ideally do hostel work. I'd also generally love to learn how to upcycle old furniture (a hobby I've been recently getting into), have the chance to learn/ practice Russian and learn how to cook vegan dishes so any chance to do that would be great.

    I am vegan for environmental reasons. I like dancing occasionally and I love reading books/ articles related to current events, international relations, social entrepreneurship, feminism and self- improvement. I'm passionate about environmentalism, sustainability and zero waste life.

    I am Bulgarian, I've lived in England, Italy and Czech Republic. I am 23 years old.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Plage
    Nature
    Auto-stop
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Bénévolat
    Dev. durable
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Écriture
    Livres
    Musique
    Végétarien ou végan
    Politique/justice sociale
    Culture
    Histoire
    Dev. personnel
    Événements/vie sociale
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Travail associatif
    Jardinage

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I am a very open minded person, I like trying out new hobbies and learning new things. I've danced- zouk and bachata as well as folklore dancing. I've done boxing. I've been a waitress in restaurants and a pub, done some hostel work and pet sitting. I have basic computer skills such as Microsoft office and I've done a content management internship for a website in Prague, Czech Republic. I've taken care of elderly people and adults with disabilities which I loved doing and I enjoy being around kids! I love animals. I've had many pets over the years- mainly cats and dogs. Currently we have two dogs- cane corso: a mom and a few months old puppy. I have been living on my own in foreign countries since I left high school which made me a very independent, responsible and clean person. I can assist with cooking and cleaning.
    I do have a driving license but am still an inexperienced driver so keep that in mind.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Bulgarian: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Russe: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I'd like to learn Russian, I've been learning it on and off for years. English is not my native language but I am proficient in it so I can definitely help with that.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    24

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I am vegan

Feedback



Amis

Feedback