Valeria

  • Mexique
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (4)

Explorer
Good Workawayer
Facebook verified

Amis (18)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    Yoga, petsitting, gardening, learning languages, the beach, Volleyball,

    Ma prochaine destination :

    United States - du Jul 2022 au Oct 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    My name is Valeria, I am from Guadalajara México. I studied and lived in Germany for 5 years and graduated from International Business Administration. While I in Europe I visited a lot of countries and I felt in love with traveling.

    I've worked for the last couple of years as an international coordinator in univeristies, I was the person who sends students abroad so I have a high level of office skills like organization of events, Excel skills, presentation skills and all that. During this time in that job I learned to have a new empathy and patience level due to the fact that I had to talk to students and parents about the new challenges and stuff that the students were going to face in another country.
    I decided to take a break from everything and gave myself the opportunity to have some sabbatical months to travel and learn new things.

    I love to paint and create things, I am an animal lover specially dogs, I like gardening and also sports like Volleyball and swimming. I am teaching myself how to roll skate. I love books and movies of all kinds. I love yoga and follow the buddhism teachings. I have my Open Water Diver certificate so I am also looking for places where I can dive and get more experience.
    I would love to learn new things like kayaking, surfing, antoher language, I want to connect with nature and experience new ways of living in this planet.
    I am an open minded person, who loves to talk and listen to stories, I don't smoke and I am not really a drinking person though I am learning how to make coctails just for fun. I am a great baker but I have cero cooking skills, I will follow any order to help in the kitchen.

    I am fully vaccinated.
    That's a little introduction about me. Let's have a videochat to get to know each other.

    My instagram: Valeri.cue
    Have a great day
    Val

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Plage
    Nature
    Sports d'aventure
    Yoga / bien-être
    Cyclisme
    Jardinage
    Menuiserie
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Art et design
    Arts du spectacle
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Écriture
    Livres
    Films et télé
    Musique
    Photographie

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Projets artistiques

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Pratique des langues
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I've got a wide range of office skills like:
    -Organization
    -Teams/zoom meetings
    -Following complex projects
    -Make and take calls
    -Talk to customers
    -Strong work ethic
    -Good at multitasking
    -Good at finding solutions
    -Detail oriented person
    -DIY proyects

    Other skills:
    -Creativity I paint since I was 12
    - I've worked in the service industry as a waitress, casher, making coffee, cleaning apartments
    -I have a certificate on fire prevention
    -I was also a translator
    -I was an english teacher

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Allemand: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I have the level of english that I can teach, I was actually an english teacher for a few months, I can help with some german but I dont have the level to teach and of course my mother tongue spanish I can defininetly teach.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    28

  • Nationalité

    Mexican

  • Autres infos...

    I have a lot of hobbies:
    -I like to swim
    -Roll Skate
    -Caligraphy
    -Painting
    -Gardening
    -Run
    -Go around with my bike
    -Watch all kinds of films and cartoons
    -Bake cakes
    -Read
    -Climbing

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      Coconut

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      No

Feedback


Amis

Photos

Photos concours

Feedback