Valentina & Rodrigo

  • Italie
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, nous sommes

    en voyage

    Notre prochaine destination :

    Spain
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Ciao!
    we are Valentina e Rodrigo, a couple from Italy travelling around Spain to discover how beautiful this country is.
    we are 39 and 44 and we are tireless, curious and full of energy!
    We want to improve our skills, trying to learn something new, we wish to meet and make new friends from other country and we will be happy to share with them what we know and what we are able to do.

  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques
    Enseignement

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Aide informatique / Internet

    Nous pouvons apprendre aux autres:  

    Pratique des langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    We are very able in craft works, and creative DIY trying to do always something different.
    We love talking with people: I (Valentina) speak English and in Italy during summer i'm a tour leader working with tourists coming from all over the world. I'm trying to learn how to play the guitar, and music is very important to me. I love cooking, especially italian food. I'm a pasta addict!!!
    Rodrigo is a traveller in love with Latin America, and so he speaks Spanish very well. We work togheter and we are a couple in work and in life. His great desire is to learn English! He likes every kind of sport and he plays soccer. At the age of 20 he won a lot of championships at a high level. He is a very spiritual person with very good vibes. We both love the sea, in fact in Italy we live really close to it.
    We have an intercultural exchange every day, because we talk to each other using the two languages.
    We love working in the open air and also we love animals.
    We are very friendly, reliable, and trustworthy. What we like most is exchanging and sharing experiences.
    Working with workaway will be a new experience for us, and we think that this could be one of the better ways to discover the wonders of Spain.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    39 & 45

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback

Amis

Feedback