Lori

Origine: États-Unis

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    États-Unis

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    04.06.2018 - 31.10.2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    94

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Mon statut

    à la maison

  • Description

    I am a sunny, bright, friendly person who is energetic about experiencing new things and places. I love to interact with others who are positive and thoughtful. I enjoy the simple things in life, and helping others with every day chores gives me a great deal of satisfaction. Being outside and exploring nature is one of my favorite things...besides cooking great homemade meals.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Aider dans une ferme
    Accueil / tourisme

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Tenir compagnie à une personne âgée
    S’occuper des animaux

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I enjoy cooking, baking, cleaning, gardening, and other household and outdoor chores around the house/farm.

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant

  • Âge

    48

  • Nationalité

    Swedish, German, Bohemian

  • Autres infos...

    I have always loved to travel, experience new places, see beautiful scenery, and meet new people. I greatly enjoy helping others, and I see this as a great opportunity to combine these two facets of my life. This world offers so much for us to explore, and as a hard worker who is friendly and reliable I would love to offer my help in exchange for exploring your part of this world. I find joy in helping others and being a reason to make people smile.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      No

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      No

Photos

Feedback