Ula & Kaja

  • Pologne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, nous sommes

    à la maison

    Les activités qui nous intéressent :

    Surfing, horse riding, yoga, board games.

  • Description

    We are both from Gdańsk in Poland. It's a city by the sea. We love water sports like surfing, kitesurfing but we in winter we change boards to snowbowards. Kaja is a horse rider and I am doing yoga in my free time.

    Kaja is on her last year of law and I am on my senior year of psychology. Both of us work a lot with people and we have an experience in that on a daily basis.

    We have been on a workaway in Costarica and we loved the experience. It was a surf hostel and we took good care of it during the most amazing month of our lifes (social media, bookings, cleaning).

    Both of us speak goooood English and in addition to that Kaja speaks intermediate German and I speak intermediate Spanish.

    We are open people who look for some new adventure and experience during our summer time.
    We have a loooot to offer: we are hardworking, ambitious and easy going!

    Looking forward for the summer voluntary work!

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Camping
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Sports d’hiver
    Yoga / bien-être
    Vie en van
    Langues
    Films et télé
    Photographie
    Blogs
    Végétarien ou végan
    Culture
    Événements/vie sociale
  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques
    Enseignement

    Nous pouvons apprendre aux autres:  

    Pratique des langues
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I am a psychologist and I have lots of experience in working with people.
    I am also a kitesurfing instructor, I have a camp counsellor certificate and lots of experience in taking care of children as I worked as a nanny and camp counselor in summer for a few seasons.
    I speak fluently English and basic Spanish.
    In English I passed Toefl exam and FCE exam.
    In my everyday life I work as an English translator and English teacher.

    Kaja is a lawyer. She also speaks fluently English (passed Toefl exam) and basic German.
    She has camp counselor certificate and the same experience in taking care of children as I have.
    She also knows how to surf, kitesurf and windsurf.
    She takes part in student organisations on a daily basis and works in a law office.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Allemand: Intermédiaire
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    We are happy to learn and speak English, Spanish and German. We would like to improve our skills as much as possible.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    24 & 25

  • Nationalité

    Polish

  • Autres infos...

    We are both really open minded, easygoing and hardworking and we look for some fun and new experience in the places where the weather is good!
    We are open for new things and new people as we travel a lot for work every summer. We are sure that this experience is going to be as amazing as the previous ones.
    We live healthy lifestyle as we do lots of sports and we eat nutritious food.
    We both have experience in coordinating and managing as we worked in English school in Malta.

    Looking forward to hearing from you!

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      milk

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      vegetarian

Amis

Photos

Feedback