Trevor

  • Zimbabwe
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Explorer

Amis (9)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    Currently in Ceres, Western Cape

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Malawi - du Jan 2022 au Jan 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hi, my name is Trevor Chomumwe. I am 32 years old, and I love travelling, making friends and getting immersed in different cultures. I ran a travel business and currently travelling to learn what the future of African travel looks like post COVID-19, whenever that is. I want to meet incredible adventure likeminded individuals! Life is short, and I want to make it count! Travelling has been so rewarding and can't wait to explore more and shape the future of African travel, with many more adventures and obstacles to tackle,

    I am an open minded and calm person, interested in meeting new people and looking forward to wherever I will travel. Furthermore, I like discovering new places and especially impressive nature. I would be willing to attempt any kind of work- in fact I'd love the opportunity to learn new skills and challenge myself.

    Thank you for checking my profile.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Nature
    Camping
    Auto-stop
    Voile / bateau
    Sports nautiques
    Yoga / bien-être
    Cyclisme
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Ferme
    Menuiserie
    Dev. durable
    Langues
    Architecture
    Art et design
    Arts du spectacle
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Éco-projets
    Bricolage et projets de construction

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Entretien général
    Projets artistiques

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Accueil / tourisme
    Pratique des langues
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I’m a handy man, good with manual labour. Great with children. I’m empathetic. Years ago I was a waiter and cleaner. Happy to do whatever task is asked of me. I can add to the host project is sweat and hard work, you tell me what you need done and I will get on my hands and Knees to achieve it. Also obsessed about digital transformation and getting more SMEs to be discovered online.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Northern Ndebele: Courant
    Zulu: Courant
    Shona: Intermédiaire
    Xhosa: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I would love to learn new languages - Swahili, German, French & Portuguese. I also can teach Zulu, Ndebele add Shona.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    33

  • Autres infos...

    Some more of my hobbies include yoga, meditation, reading, writing, exploring nature, picnics, boating, coding, and photography!

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      No

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      None

Feedback


Amis

Photos

Feedback