Tom tom

  • Australie
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Explorer

Amis (1)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

  • Description

    hello :)
    I'm tom, and it's lovely to meet you! i'm a curious little human who likes writing, making zines, drawing, painting on my clothes, tattooing myself and other humans, walking through beautiful landscapes, meeting lovely new people, learning lovely new things, and the smell of dirt. i have become increasingly interested in ideas around permaculture and sustainability, and would love to spend more time thinking about and interacting with country landscapes, animals, big piles of compost, fruit and veg crops everywhere, and people and communities who live in close connection to the land around them. so, i would be very keen to meet and work with people who are committed to sustainable living, wholesome as hell, and who really like creative expression (art, books, music, zines, balancing your day's yield on your head).
    keen to meet you!
    love from
    me :)

    p.s. I just view myself as human, and prefer they/them pronouns, so if you could avoid referring to me as a man I would really really appreciate that :)

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Nature
    Camping
    Danse
    Randonnée
    Jardinage
    Animaux
    Art et design
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Écriture
    Livres
    Photographie
    Cuisine et alimentation
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
    Travail associatif

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Enseignement

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Projets artistiques
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I do alot of creative stuff, including writing, drawing, zine-making, clothes painting and tattooing, so would be fun to have on your property if you are interested in these kinds of things. i don't have much farming and permaculture experience, as these ideas are really new to me, but i would really like to get my hands dirty and my brain all worked up working on and thinking about this kind of stuff. i also have a little bit of both tutoring and babysitting experience, and really love being around kids, so if you have children that need looking after, tutoring or playing with, i would absolutely love to fill that role. lastly, cooking (and eating!) is something i really appreciate, so i would love to cook for and chat about food with you a bunch!

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    24

  • Autres infos...

    no stress, but just to reiterate, i am non-binary and would really appreciate being addressed using they/them pronouns :)

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      i prefer vegetarian and vegan meals, but do occasionally eat meat (especially if you source it yourself!)

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback