Tommaso

  • Italie
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Explorer

Amis (2)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Cantabria, Spain - du Aoû 2021 au Sep 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hi, i'm Tommi. I'm 22 from Italy and i'm an italian chef. All my hobby are in nature, like climbing, mountain bikeing, fishing and wolking. I love nature and i love to work in it. I have a personal garden where I grow the vegetables that i eat during my meals and I love vegetarian cuisine. I have a dog that I train for agility and that I take with me when I go to the mountains, but it will not be with me on long trips to avoid the airplane. I love to train bodyweight and I am approaching the world of yoga. I love listening to music and being with extremely creative people. I speak Italian and English and I understand French. I have no problem sleeping anywhere. I'm a very sunny person and I love being in company with new people and sharing part of me with them.
    I studied at the scientific high school and then moved to the restaurant business to be a cook in which I have been for four years.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Nature
    Camping
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Sports d'équipe
    Sports d’hiver
    Fitness
    Yoga / bien-être
    Cyclisme
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Menuiserie
    Dev. durable
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Projets artistiques
    Éco-projets
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Entretien général

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Jardinage
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Accueil / tourisme
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Surely my best skill is cooking, because it is my job, but i love manage almost all manual jobs, from cultivation to wood construction and small maintenance jobs.
    I can fix any type of bicycle. I know how to climb and be safe in it and I know how to fishing. The other skills I have yet to discover so i can't wait to get involved.

  • Langues parlées

    Italien: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Français: Débutant

  • Âge

    23

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Amis

Photos

Feedback