Tomasz

Origine: Pologne

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Australie

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    02.03.2020 - 31.01.2021

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Mon statut

    en voyage


    Currently I'm heading to Sydney (6th Jan) and in January leaving Australia. Looking for place for short stay 1-3 weeks with possibility to do some money.

  • Description

    Hi there, I'm Tomasz form Poland!
    I am positive, open-minded and helpful. I like order and cleanliness, I always clean up after myself and take care of order in my surroundings.
    I love to travel, gain new experiences, meet new people and exploring new places!
    Currently I'm going to Sydney because I’m leaving Australia and looking place to stay for short time 1-2 week

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I am very flexible and I've been doing many things in my life so far.
    - I know how to take care of garden, collect fruits and vegetables
    - I can cooke very well, especially polish food, I've also been working as kitchen staff
    - I am kind of handy man, can fix many things or build from scratch
    - I hold Master's Degree in economics, have 3 years experience in international companies in sales, logistics and customer service
    - I can drive a car, I have internationale driving licence
    - I know how to take care of children, teach them and play with them
    - I can use brush cutter, chainsaw and many other tools

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant
    Polish: Courant

  • Âge

    30

  • Autres infos...

    I'm interested in many things, actually too many. I love to read books, learn new things, be active, meditate, swim. I'm interested in biohacking and cryptocurrencies... And many other things!

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Photos

Feedback