Laurent & Tiffany

Origine: France

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte joint

  • ...

    Destinations

    Afrique du Sud, Bolivie, Botswana, Chili, Chine, Inde, Mongolie, Namibie, Nouvelle-Zélande, Pérou, Russie, Sri Lanka, Thaïlande, Vietnam

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    18.01.2019 - 12.01.2020

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Young french couple (both 27 yo), we put our work in parentheses to realize one of our biggest dream, a one year world trip!! Starting in January 2019, we want to meet people in the countries we visit and learn about the culture from natives!
    We have met amazing people in the cities/countries we have been to and want to continue making friends!

  • Type d'aide

    Jardinage
    Construction
    Baby-sitting / garde d’enfant
    Aide aux personnes âgées
    Entretien / Bricolage
    Cuisine / courses
    Aide à la ferme
    Autres
    Eco-volontariat
    Aide à la maison
    Aide avec les animaux
    Tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Aide avec les langues
    Projet artistique
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement

  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Always happy to help out with whatever we can!
    We will always do our best at whatever we try!
    If you need help with anything, and we are able to do it, so then we will!

    Tiffany: I am a midwife, so if you have any questions about pregnancy, feel free to ask me! ;)
    Laurent: I am an engineer and love resolving all kind of problem! I work to improve working conditions of employees.
    We both got an experience with chlidren through French summer camp few years ago!
    We also are volunteer at the French red cross, we are rescuer and are able to train people to first aid!

    What we already did: Organize christmas party for underprivileged children, marauding to help homeless people, fixing any electronic appliances, painting at friends's house, trainee ranger in New-Zealand nature reserve (Laurent), help to give birth to 300 children (Tiffany), cooking french meals, doing via feratta and other sports (surf, ski, snowboard, parachute jump), teaching french, take photographs of landscape or people...

    Workaway could be a great experience for us, to give you all we are able to do and to learn new things, we are energetic and enthusiastic people!

  • Langues parlées

    french, english, spanish

  • Âge

    27 & 28

  • Autres infos...

    Laurent: I love the ocean and all the nature has to offer! One day, I hope to make a difference on the beautiful planet that deserves a lot more respect than we give!

    Tiffany: I am an easy going always smiling and laughing kind of girl, really curious with a "why" question pending every 2 minutes like a 4 years old child.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      No

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      No

Feedback