Sonya & Clément

Origine: France

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte joint

  • ...

    Destinations

    Bhoutan, Bolivie, Chili, Colombie, Inde, Indonésie, Jordanie, Liban, Mexique, Myanmar ... more

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    01.08.2019 - 31.07.2020

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Notre statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    We are a french / english family living in the south of France : Clement and Sonya (34) and our two girls (1.5 and 3.5). We are travelling 1 year abroad with the aim to participate in local projects and share the experience with our children. We are most passionate about local way of living, raising children and organic farming. This is what we do at home and would like to help other families in these tasks.
    A bit more about our family : I (Sonya) am a hard-worker with great interest in local habits and nature. Clement always has lots of new ideas and is into massages, cooking and beekeeping. Our two girls (Elza and Kathleen) are very sweet and love to participate in our activities and play with other children.
    As a family, we want to help, share and have new experiences with people.

  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    We are good in learning new things, environmentally aware, teaching english, animal care, cooking, playing music, computer skills, pemaculture knowledge, massage training, beekeeping. We would love to help out in any way possible.

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant
    French: Courant

  • Âge

    36 & 36

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback