Kjell & Silje

Origine: Norvège

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte joint

  • ...

    Destinations

    Chine, Danemark, Espagne, Maroc, Norvège, Nouvelle-Zélande, Pays-Bas, Portugal, Suède, Thaïlande, Vietnam

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    08.08.2015 - 09.09.2025

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    A happy gang of four enjoying life and all the places and people in it :)
    We have now traveled for three years exploring Europe and trying a whole range of Workaway opportunities , working remotely and also traveling freely.
    We are now first and foremost looking for places where there is a great environment for our two sons (11 and 12). Places where we can have potent energetic cultural exchanges and learn from each other.
    We are also on the lookout for places that do natural horsemanship, farms with horses and equestrian centers where Silje can live her love for, utilize her skills with and learn much more about horses.
    In these places Kjell and the boys will be focusing on world schooling, working remotely and also helping Silje.

  • Type d'aide

    Aide avec les animaux
    Tourisme
    Autres

  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Silje has been working with horses since she was a little girl. She has a background in horse massage and training racehorses.
    Kjell is a creative soul.
    The boys are great company ! :)

  • Langues parlées

    Norwegian and English ( learning Spanish and Portuguese )

  • Âge

    40 & 38

  • Nationalité

    Norwegian

  • Autres infos...

    We are traveling freely in Denmark, Holland and Portugal in 2019/2020. We are on the lookout for places to drop by and visit a few days on our trips. We have found that an initial meeting before the main exchange is very valuable for both parties. We are ideally looking for places to stay for one to three months or so.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Photos

Our Valley in Norway
Hens....the Professors Favourite:)
Yes indeed...LOVE!
Can you hear us....:)?

Feedback