Tomasz

Origine: Pologne

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Australie, Danemark, Finlande, Irlande, Islande, Japon, Norvège, Royaume-Uni, Suède, Thaïlande

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    04.08.2019 - 31.07.2020

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Cześć! My name is Tomek. Let me tell you a bit about myself.
    I'm a kind of person who is truly freethinker and idealist. I'm guided by my own core values and beliefs.
    I consider myself a dreamer, risk-taker, and seeker. Always trying to see the beauty in others.
    I love to be surrounded by motivated and enthusiastic people but also I'm glad when I have a chance to show someone a piece of my inner world and contemplating about the universe. I'm happiest when I got a chance to share happiness with others.
    Recently I graduated technical secondary school(yea, I'm quite young ) and now I'm planning my gap year.
    A while ago I discovered a minimalist approach to life which totally got me into. The idea of living more liberately with less, instantly spoke to me.

    28.06.2020 edit: ( one year after I wrote the description above )
    Gap year that I'm into now slowly comes to an end. It really gave me a huge notion about real me. Anyway, comparing the last year's description of myself with my perception about myself right now, I can truly say it hasn't changed much, but It took me a while to realize I'm more like a private person with introverted feeling but extraverted intuition.
    It wasn't easy to get to this point due to my tendency towards excitement, huge variety mixed with passion and my willingness to endless challenging myself. Good interaction with people has also the greatest value for me. After such a dose of diversification whilst a lot of new things were going on I need some time in private to revise it with my inner self. Weird, but it's me :)

  • Type d'aide

    Jardinage
    Construction
    Baby-sitting / garde d’enfant
    Aide aux personnes âgées
    Entretien / Bricolage
    Cuisine / courses
    Aide à la ferme
    Autres
    Eco-volontariat
    Aide à la maison
    Aide avec les animaux
    Travail associatif
    Aide avec les langues
    Projet artistique
    Aide informatique / Internet

  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I'm willing to take up any work. Whatever it is. I'm able to adapt quickly and always trying to do my best. I have experience in customer service. I was working in the last 3 years at the rental boats office and at the ice rink. I also have experience in student organizations. Last year I was a logistician coordinator of Management Training Course and helper at other local as well as European projects.
    I'm really open to any type of help and I really wish to try everything. Especially something that would be challenging so I could stay resourceful and take it up a notch. It really gives me that motivation I really need to nurture creativity and innovativeness.

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant
    Polish: Courant

  • Âge

    20

  • Autres infos...

    It's my dream to become a content creator. So in the near future, I would be glad to gain some knowledge about photography, cinematography, or any creative things.

    28.06.2020 edit: Last year I have deepened myself into cinematography and after a while, I came up with an idea of making a short film about a gap year that I'm working on now. So everything that is gonna happens till October, can impact on final conclusion of that movie. Even you.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Photos

Feedback