Taylor

Origine: Australie

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Albanie, Andorre, Arménie, Autriche, Bosnie-Herzégovine, Bulgarie, Chypre, Croatie, Estonie, France ... more

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    07.05.2019 - 30.06.2021

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mon statut

    en voyage


    Currently working as a Service Stewardess on super yachts around the Maldives ⚓️

  • Description

    Hello hosts and workawayers!
    My name’s Taylor and I've decided to travel through Europe on a one way ticket! I'm Australian, born and raised in Melbourne Victoria, but also have a European passport (thanks to dad).
    In May 2019 I set off to start a new adventure. Travelling and working hoping to find opportunities to gain more experience and understand your culture more. I am well manoured, have a bubbly personality, and enjoy socialising. I’m also a hard worker so love a challenge and being challenged.

    Prior to leaving home, I completed a Diploma in Events Management, worked as a Travel Agent for 2 years, and in the hospitality industry.
    I've travelled to over 40 countries in the last 5 years, and am looking forward to living a different way of life as working and traveling around the world has been something that I've aspired to do for years. I’m really looking forward to the new adventures and opportunities you have to offer. If you’d like to know more please message me 😊

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Enseignement

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Accueil / tourisme
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    10 years experience babysitting/nannying
    7 years experience in hospitality including Certificate 3 Hospitality, RSA, Barista course
    2 years as a travel agent including Certificate 3 in Tourism
    1 year as a Chalet Host and cleaner in the French Alps with James
    1 year as Service Stewardess on yachts

    My interests include:
    Outdoor adventure sports (canyoning, skydiving, bungee jumping)
    Cooking
    Arts and crafts
    And of course travelling and meeting new people

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant

  • Âge

    26

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      Cats

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Not that I know of!

Photos

Feedback