Natasha

  • États-Unis
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hello!
    Covid has made our lives and travel really challenging. I'm just completing an MSc in Environmental management and really looking to just recalibrate and breathe, and meet a few awesome people along the way in these strange times.
    I've done workaway once in the past and it was a great experience, and traveled several continents solo, so I'm experienced in lots of different challenging scenarios!
    I'm really looking to make friends, help in any way I can, and really take in all the culture around me has to offer :)
    I love working with adults and children, animals and human alike!
    I only work with animals in a non-abusive setting and prefer working in an atmosphere where people collaborate and communicate, rather than alone.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Entretien général
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Aide informatique / Internet

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Éco-projets
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I am pretty computer savvy, can work with people really well. I worked as an Interior designer for years and can offer my creativity! I also have a degree in environmental management and knowledge of conservation work and sustainable development. I have a TEFL certification and some teaching experience with English. I was a nanny and am really great with kids as well. Have volunteered with wildlife conservation, English teaching, and orphanages in the past.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    36

  • Autres infos...

    I love reading, (scuba) diving, yoga, swimming, cycling, board games, writing and singing, cooking and being social. I thrive on human connection and it's always a plus to meet beautiful souls along the way of my travels and life in general!

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      Sometimes cats.

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Prefer vegetarian

Amis

Photos

Feedback