Taimi

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Finland
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hi there! So first of all: My name is Taimi, I am 21 years old and I study psychology in Kiel, Germany. I am originally from Finland, but I have been living in Germany for almost my life. I really enjoy traveling, meeting new people, being in nature and around animals & honest and open communication. I would consider myself as an independent, spontaneous and creative person. Videography and video editing have been a passion of mine since I can remember. Although I love being around people a lot, I am also able to enjoy my own presence: That's why I like going on trips by myself! I also think that the best things happen when you do not plan them.

    The reason why I chose to be a Workawayer is to experience different cultures and traditions first hand and to also make some friends around the world. When staying at your place, I would totally be fine with whatever work you find for me or you need help with. :)

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Nature
    Camping
    Ferme
    Animaux
    Vidéographie
    Politique/justice sociale
    Événements/vie sociale
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Éco-projets
    Accueil / tourisme

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    S’occuper des animaux
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I enjoy cooking, being around animals and children, editing videos, gardening (I have learnt a lot during my other Workaway stays) and social media work!

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Finnish: Courant
    Français: Débutant

  • Âge

    21

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I do not eat meat

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback